Customer Service: 0800 567 723
Our people

Our people

Godfreys' people bring a wealth of expertise and loss adjusting experience to any loss scenario, coupled with a strong set of client-focused values. Many of our loss adjusters are recognised as true leaders in their respective fields, having gained a depth and breadth of experience, both nationally and internationally.

Within the Godfreys' team, we have at least one specialist that covers every area of commercial loss adjusting. Collectively, our loss adjusters draw on the expertise of the wider team to ensure our clients receive the best possible advice for each claim settlement or dispute resolution.

Technical competency, backed up by practical experience and a personable approach, gives our people the edge in delivering the desired outcome for our clients. As highly effective communicators, they are able to break down complex loss scenarios and distil the information in an easy-to-understand and accessible way to all parties involved in the claim. They are approachable, accountable, and, above all, committed to providing top quality advice and service.

To find one of our team members, please use any combination of the search options available below.

 

What are you looking for?

To find one of our team members or one of our offices, please select one of search options available below.

Employee

 

Office

 
45alantetlow-lowres-125.jpg

Alan Tetlow

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK), Chartered Building Surveyor
DDI: +64 9 984 6372
Mobile: +64 21 507 518

Email: alan.tetlow@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

50aleccalderwood-lowres-71.jpg

Alec Calderwood

Quantity Surveyor and Building Surveyor
DDI: +64 7 959 7650
Mobile: +64 027 243 7491

Email: alec.calderwood@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

17aminaalhaddad-lowres-101.jpg

Amina Al-Haddad

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 9984 6373
Mobile: +64 22 032 3484

Email: amina.al-haddad@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

21ashleyadams-lowres-107.jpg

Ashley Adams

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 451 0530
Mobile: +64 27 451 2130

Email: ashley.adams@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

19carolynhogarty-lowres-143.jpg

Carolyn Hogarty

Loss Adjuster – Financial Loss Specialist
DDI: +64 9 984 6374
Mobile: +64 21 763 538

Email: carolyn.hogarty@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

36danpalmer-lowres-113.jpg

Dan Palmer

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 9 984 6370
Mobile: +64 21 160 7452

Email: dan.palmer@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

34esthermcintyre-lowres-65.jpg

Esther McIntyre

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3530
Mobile: +64 21 920 137

Email: esther.mcintyre@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

47gilesrees-lowres-53.jpg

Giles Rees

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3532
Mobile: +64 27 451 2131

Email: giles.rees@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

20glenwong-lowres-11.jpg

Glen Wong

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5974
Mobile: +64 21 713 166

Email: glen.wong@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

17grantbird-lowres-59.jpg

Grant Bird

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3531
Mobile: +64 21 507 531

Email: grant.bird@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

30greighalpin-lowres-5.jpg

Greig Halpin

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5972
Mobile: +64 21 441 774

Email: greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

45hannahgabbie-lowres-77.jpg

Hannah Gabbie

Team Lead - Godfreys Managed Services
DDI: +64 7 959 7654
Mobile: +64 27 633 0101

Email: hannah.gabbie@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

22jennystairmand-lowres-35.jpg

Jenny Stairmand

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 6 835 2600
Mobile: +64 21 507 519

Email: jenny.stairmand@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

20johnbeckett-lowres-149.jpg

John Beckett

Chief Executive Officer
DDI: +64 9 984 6376
Mobile: +64 21 021 55776

Email: john.beckett@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

48johnbell-lowres-29.jpg

John Bell

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5978
Mobile: +64 27 504 6521

Email: john.bell@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

25john_senior.jpeg

John Senior

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5977
Mobile: +64 22 464 1632

Email: john.senior@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

36lindsaydavidson-lowres-137.jpg

Lindsay Davidson

Operations Manager
DDI: +64 9 368 2172
Mobile: +64 21 283 4999

Email: lindsay.davidson@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

29manicaram--lowres-131.jpg

Manica Ram

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 9984 6373
Mobile: +64 27 564 4814

Email: manica.ram@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

37markgodfrey-lowres-23.jpg

Mark Godfrey

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5971
Mobile: +64 21 444 593

Email: mark.godfrey@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

40nickdench-lowres-17.jpg

Nick Dench

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5979
Mobile: +64 21 473 136

Email: nick.dench@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

36nicolassellem-lowres-119.jpg

Nicolas Sellem

Loss Adjuster, Civil Engineer, Quantity Surveyor
DDI: +64 9 984 6378
Mobile: +64 27 541 7471

Email: nicolas.sellem@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

37oliverkreis-lowres-41.jpg

Oliver Kreis

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3535
Mobile: +64 21 909 684

Email: oliver.kreis@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

32taibatchelor-lowres-89.jpg

Tai Batchelor

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 7 959 7652
Mobile: +64 21 507 534

Email: tai.batchelor@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

48timonbakker-lowres-95.jpg

Timon Bakker

IT Manager
DDI: +64 4 915 2394
Mobile: +64 21 550 951

Email: timon.bakker@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Show more

© 2018 Godfrey and Company Limited