Customer Service: 0800 567 723
Our Expertise

Assign a claim

Please email your claim instruction to claims@godfrey.co.nz.

Or call us toll free on 0800 LOSS ADJUSTER (0800 567 723).

To talk to us about a new claim instruction or seek further professional advice, please contact us to discuss your specific requirements. If you would like a specific loss adjusting expert appointed to your claim, please contact one of our senior loss adjusters.

Auckland

45alantetlow-lowres-125.jpg

Alan Tetlow

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK), Chartered Building Surveyor
DDI: +64 9 984 6372
Mobile: +64 21 507 518

Email: alan.tetlow@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

19carolynhogarty-lowres-143.jpg

Carolyn Hogarty

Loss Adjuster – Financial Loss Specialist
DDI: +64 9 984 6374
Mobile: +64 21 763 538

Email: carolyn.hogarty@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

36danpalmer-lowres-113.jpg

Dan Palmer

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 9 984 6370
Mobile: +64 21 160 7452

Email: dan.palmer@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

36nicolassellem-lowres-119.jpg

Nicolas Sellem

Loss Adjuster, Civil Engineer, Quantity Surveyor
DDI: +64 9 984 6378
Mobile: +64 27 541 7471

Email: nicolas.sellem@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Christchurch

34esthermcintyre-lowres-65.jpg

Esther McIntyre

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3530
Mobile: +64 21 920 137

Email: esther.mcintyre@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

47gilesrees-lowres-53.jpg

Giles Rees

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3532
Mobile: +64 27 451 2131

Email: giles.rees@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

17grantbird-lowres-59.jpg

Grant Bird

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3531
Mobile: +64 21 507 531

Email: grant.bird@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

37oliverkreis-lowres-41.jpg

Oliver Kreis

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 341 3535
Mobile: +64 21 909 684

Email: oliver.kreis@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Dunedin

21ashleyadams-lowres-107.jpg

Ashley Adams

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 451 0530
Mobile: +64 27 451 2130

Email: ashley.adams@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Hamilton

32taibatchelor-lowres-89.jpg

Tai Batchelor

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 7 959 7652
Mobile: +64 21 507 534

Email: tai.batchelor@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Napier

22jennystairmand-lowres-35.jpg

Jenny Stairmand

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 6 835 2600
Mobile: +64 21 507 519

Email: jenny.stairmand@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

25john_senior.jpeg

John Senior

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5977
Mobile: +64 22 464 1632

Email: john.senior@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Queenstown

21ashleyadams-lowres-107.jpg

Ashley Adams

Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 3 451 0530
Mobile: +64 27 451 2130

Email: ashley.adams@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

Wellington

20glenwong-lowres-11.jpg

Glen Wong

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5974
Mobile: +64 21 713 166

Email: glen.wong@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

30greighalpin-lowres-5.jpg

Greig Halpin

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5972
Mobile: +64 21 441 774

Email: greig.halpin@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

48johnbell-lowres-29.jpg

John Bell

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5978
Mobile: +64 27 504 6521

Email: john.bell@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

37markgodfrey-lowres-23.jpg

Mark Godfrey

Chartered Loss Adjuster (UK)
DDI: +64 4 915 5971
Mobile: +64 21 444 593

Email: mark.godfrey@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

40nickdench-lowres-17.jpg

Nick Dench

Chartered Loss Adjuster
DDI: +64 4 915 5979
Mobile: +64 21 473 136

Email: nick.dench@godfrey.co.nz

View profile

© 2018 Godfrey and Company Limited